Tubo-tacular!

Came across this this morning.  How fun.  Now I just need to go get me some giant concrete tubes. All pictures via Apartment Therapy and  Tubohotel, Mexico

Then got a link (thanks Naomi) to this loverly photo of us at the Shelter Point Distillery in Oyster Bay.  Well kind of flattering, Ben’s kind of like “;Hungn?!”  and I’m like ” I’ve had too much to drink of my own wine!”  However, we never claimed to be photogenic.  McKinnon Photography does take some very lovely photos, so I suggest you scroll through the album. I wish I was a photographer and knew how to work my camera!

One thought on “Tubo-tacular!

  1. I followed the link to Tubohotel to see if there were any more pictures, but the FAQ’s caught my eye… under Additional Services, ritual bloodletting lol : )

Leave a Reply

