Pruning

Yay.  Started pruning then the baby got in the way.  Oh well, at least there was a start.  We’re into wet and rainy again, I hope that it get sunny again, I really dislike pruning in the rain.  I have a theory it’s bad for the vines.  The other thing is that if anyone is on Quadra on Jan 15, 16, and 17 there is a play, a musical no less.  Mamma Mia, yes terrible movie, but the play is fun and the added bonus is that you get to see Ben (and I) dance and sing, neither of which we do:)

Have also started a different blog as Ben disliked me cluttering up this blog with my house stuff so the new blog is http://www.wouldhouse.wordpress.com

Here is a pretty preview of a really cute small house, that floats!

 

Leave a Reply

